Cookies help us to deliver our services. By using these services, you agree to the use of cookies on our part.
For further information or opt out options READ MORE

Scientific Committee

Carlo Boschi, G.D S.p.A.

Federico Lanzani, ISANIK S.r.l.

Daniele Vacchi. IMA S.p.A.

Romano Casalboni, PELLICONI & C. S.p.A.

Michele Poggipolini, POGGIPOLINI S.r.l.

Roberto Saponelli, SACMI IMOLA S.C.

Giuseppe Lucisano, SCM Group

Giuseppe Padula, UNIBO

Luca Tomesani, UNIBO